First Attempt @ Phone Your Blog, featuring On the Matter of the Subject of Ignorance on Pimps and Tricks

Due to the submission of this poem to a magazine, I cannot distribute the written account of it. Please be assured that as soon as it becomes available definitively, I shall post it here. Regarding my thoughts on the new WordPress feature: I think that if I felt the need to post something immediately, this would be an excellent measure, but I am very rarely in that predicament – though it is convenient (and I can live with the, presumably, signal-based choppiness…for now) as I haven’t had a ton of face-time with my computer (which is somewhat of a wonderful thing as I’m not being reclusive, engulfed in a digital world…except when I’m at work), trying to figure out Audacity. The poem is dedicated to Artikulate, who inspired its writing, helping to refine in me a wiser man: thank you for being you and helping these words shine through.

Yes, I am aware I called it Voice Your Blog in the audio. Oh well. When I get a cleaner file together I’ll swap them out. In the meantime, thanks for listening in.

Leave a Reply

