Spent

One of the joys of writing on a cell phone is that you can write anywhere, anywhen, as soon as the muse hits, without having to grab pen and pad and worry about the jostle of travel. Tht last part is important because I took a road trip to Texas this  weekend and didn’t want to lose any writing days to the road. That is, of course, until my car charger blew out the A/C ports.

Thankfully I had the old analog method to get my thoughts down and as soon as I was powered up again, got it digitized and uploaded to my file-sharing service. At any rate, I’m still on track for the first week of the 31 Plays in 31 Days Challenge

My third day offering is Spent, a play about Las Vegas, paupery, and deceit.

Leave a Reply

