Gratitude: Part 4

Right now I am grateful for:

41: The truth coming out, being acknowledged, and spoken.

42: The Facebook “unfriend” button.

43: Allegories.

44: Standing up for myself.

45: Being self-sufficient.

46: Being able to stop myself from saying the things I want to say because it was in anger and would only have made the situation worse.

47: Buses. Even when they’re broken. I’m just glad they’re there.

48: #ServingHopeLV, #GiveBackMondays and Siloh Moses. You are uplifting to behold. Seriously, find them on Facebook.

49: The ability to cut out what or who is not good for me from my life.

50: UMOK. They help the Las Vegas community. I have been riding the bus to volunteer my services to them. You should too (volunteer, not ride the bus…unless you want to) – http://www.umokindness.org

Leave a Reply

